Contact US

TitleNameEmailContact #
PresidentNeville Blightnbcars@bigpond.com0408 319 612
Vice PresidentGlenn Mackenzie  
TreasurerTroy Jeffsmembershipheravic@gmail.com0413 736 366
SecretaryLinda Mrnjavacsecretaryheravic@gmail.com 
MembershipTroy Jeffsmembershipheravic@gmail.com 
Competition SecretaryLinda Mrnjavaccompetitionheravic@gmail.com 
Social SecretaryMelissa Waghornmelissawaghorn@icloud.com 
CEMC RepresentativeTim Rowsecemcheravic@gmail.com 
General CommitteeAdam Macrow  
 Michael Jeffs  
 Antonio Venier  
 Frank Bathgate  

Get In Touch With Us!

    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.