Bathurst bound!

This week is the Federal Tyres Bathurst Challenge, you can use the link below to watch all the live streaming of the race, make sure you get on to follow all the Vics going to Bathurst and support them all.
Here is the names and race numbers of those going to represent us.

# 2 – Tim Yates
# 3 – Brendan Avard
# 10 – Neville Blight
# 12 – Nathan Blight
# 17 – Wayde Griffiths
# 27 – Daniel Cooper
# 49 – Doug Greenslade
# 64 – Bruce Lethborg
# 84 – Jordan Greenslade
#115 – Bruce Phillips

To help our interstate friends we have lent them two of our drivers to help their chances, even though they will be representing other states we wish them all the best and we know you really are on the Vic team!

# 35 – Ben Bargwanna representing NSW
# 4 – Ashleigh Kerwood representing SA

Good luck to everyone racing at Bathurst this weekend and Go the Vics!

You can watch it all live here

Thanks to Federal Tyres for all their support

Federal Tyres Vic

Posted in Uncategorized.